Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 1661
Sign up to our newsletter and get the latest deals!
Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 1661
We are currently making some key upgrades, please pop back in a short while. No hotel found with ID: 1661
From UK first:
    Sort by::
  • Reviewers age
  • User rating
  • Date

Overall rating

3.5 ticks

Great location

  • by Laurence
  • male
  • Under 26
  • 25 Jan 2012
Great location, very convenient, right opposite the lagoon and shops for food, ice lollies and sun screen etc

Overall rating

2.5 ticks

nettes Hostel, abends leider zu laut

  • by Kerstin
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • Germany
  • 01 Mar 2011
zentrale Lage

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

Beaches Backpackers Airlie Beach in Whitsundays

  • by Minjie
  • male
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 15 Oct 2010
Good Location.

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

nice place! and close to beach and bar

  • by JULIA
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 08 Oct 2010
pool, large tv room, bathrooms within your room, lots of info about what to do/see in the area, inc personal travel agents on duty.

Overall rating

3 ticks

Party Place

  • by Emily
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 06 Oct 2010
Bar on the premises

Overall rating

3 ticks

Noisy room in center of town

  • by CRAIG
  • male
  • 26 to 35
  • Australia
  • 06 Oct 2010
Best thing about the stay was the staff, my flight was delayed and they were able to organise for me to get me into my room (I wasn't booked in a dorm).

Overall rating

5 ticks

Immer wieder gern

  • by Christine
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Germany
  • 30 Sep 2010
Die Zimmer waren super. Und wenn man Party machen wollte, war gleich eine Bar nebenan, für die man Rabatt bekam.

Overall rating

2 ticks

Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays

  • by Amanda
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 20 Jul 2010
The hostel had essentially no furniture except the bed. The facility itself was not great for the price we paid for. Also, we could hear music playing at their bar until 3am despite us having to wake up at 7am the next morning. I would not stay there again because I did not have a comfortable stay there.

Overall rating

4 ticks

Good location in a great place

  • by Mathilde
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 05 Mar 2010
Beds were good and there was a bathroom per bedroom. Moreover there was all an organisation for parties or tourism.

Overall rating

2 ticks

we booked a double room and when we arrived there was none

  • by anon
  • male
  • 26 to 35
  • Australia
  • 07 Jan 2010
When we arrived in the evening, the double room we had booked and paid for was not available! We had no choice but to spend the night in a dormitory. Even though they reimbursed us the difference, this is totally unacceptable. They should have fixed us a double room, if not in their hotel, then somewhere else.