Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 2120
Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 2120
We are currently making some key upgrades, please pop back in a short while. No hotel found with ID: 2120
From UK first:
    Sort by::
  • Reviewers age
  • User rating
  • Date

Overall rating

3 ticks

Nice hostel

  • by James M
  • male
  • Under 26
  • 15 Apr 2012
Fairly cheap beer at Toddy's bar for where it's located. Not much else to report as I didn't stay very long.

Overall rating

5 ticks

Great location, food and bar too!

  • by Liz
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • 21 Mar 2012
It's only a short walk to the town, you can get food and drink at Toddy's too which a lot of other hostels in the area don't offer, our room was great - we unexpectedly had a room bathroom to ourselves which was lovely! Would recommend staying here and going to Annie's for a meal and some entertainment.

Overall rating

3 ticks

Convenient for Uluru

  • by LINDSEY
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • 11 Sep 2010
Convenience for visiting Red Centre only.

Overall rating

4 ticks

Good condition, cheap good food and drink - common room not great though.

  • by Helena
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 08 Sep 2010
It was good to use as the night before and after a trip in the outback. Could hire a bike for a minimal fee, the staff were konwledgable and friendly. Only major negative was the common room - could do with a little renovation.

Overall rating

3.5 ticks

Quiet room about 10 mins walk from town

  • by Daniel
  • male
  • 26 to 35
  • 04 May 2010
Thought it was very clean and the advice and suggestions from the staff on reception was excellent.

Overall rating

4 ticks

Basic but a good go between for trips

  • by Rachel
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 01 May 2010
Was orientated towards people on trips to the red rock centre. nice bar and bistro attached.

Overall rating

5 ticks

even for oldies a great place

  • by Margaret
  • female
  • Over 45
  • 02 Jan 2010
The friendliness of the staff, the swimming pool in that heat a welcome retreat

Overall rating

5 ticks

Fantastic resort, wish I could have stayed longer!

  • by Maria
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 22 Sep 2009
The resort had no record of our booking when we checked in so they upgraded us to a deluxe private suite. This was fantastic and after a six day safari tour from Adelaide was really appreciated!!

Overall rating

4 ticks

A welcome comfort

  • by Meera and Seeta
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 17 Sep 2009
We stayed at Toddy's after two days of camping, so it was a welcome comfort. The staff were really friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable. it is a bit of a walk into town but we preferred to this.

Overall rating

1 tick

Terrible

  • by anon
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • 06 Feb 2009
Leaving