Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 2120
Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 2120
We are currently making some key upgrades, please pop back in a short while. No hotel found with ID: 2120
From UK first:
    Sort by::
  • Reviewers age
  • User rating
  • Date

Overall rating

4 ticks

Air-con that works!

  • by Rachael
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • 20 Dec 2008
Clean tidy rooms with en-suite kitchen/bathroom shared with adjacent room. An excellent nights sleep which is what you want! Bus service too and from air-port great value.

Overall rating

4 ticks

Good stopping point

  • by CARLY
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 17 Dec 2008
We only stayed there as a base for a trip to Uluru. It is a little out of time but is a nice bar/restaurant there so it's very handy. A little bit out of town though.

Overall rating

3 ticks

Fish and Chips or Kangaroo Steak?

  • by Adam
  • male
  • 26 to 35
  • 04 Dec 2008
Toddy’s backpacker resort provided a pick up service from the airport, which meant we didn't have to worry about having to find our way there or on having to spend extra money on a taxi. The best part of this was the air conditioned minibus which was much appreciated in 38c of heat! The resort was only a 20 minute walk from the city centre and had internet facilities which allowed us to catch up with friends before our trip. We stayed in a double with a private bathroom, which wasn't fancy but was cheap and cheerful. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed dinner at the resort. Tj opted for a normal meal ie fish and chips whereas I decided to be a bit more adventurous and try the kangaroo steak!

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

als Treffpunkt für junge Leute aus aller Welt bestens geeignet

  • by Karin
  • female
  • Over 45
  • Austria
  • 03 May 2012
der günstige Preis

Overall rating

5 ticks

Excellent location, tons of nice people and good food!

  • by Carleigh Fontaine
  • female
  • Under 26
  • United States
  • 27 Sep 2011
The staff was incredibly friendly and fun to chat with. Toddys restaurant and bar offered delicious food and cheap drinks with a relaxing atmosphere and an opportunity to meet people. Plenty of information on stuff to do around Alice and available tours. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Overall rating

4 ticks

Pools im Red Centre

  • by Tobias
  • male
  • 26 to 35
  • Germany
  • 19 Jul 2011
Die Bar mit Roo-Steak, lecker

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

idealer Startort fürs Outback

  • by Andrea
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Germany
  • 02 Mar 2011
Preisleistung, freundliches, sehr hilfsbrereites Personal und der Airportshuttle

Overall rating

3.5 ticks

viel los, viel Platz, viele Leute

  • by Bine
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • Germany
  • 01 Mar 2011
Wir haben ein wirklich riesig großes Zimmer bekommen. Wahrscheinlich ein Familien Zimmer, weil wir zwei Doppelstockbetten hatten, mit jeweils unten doppelbett und oben einfach. Dafür hatten die Angestellten vergessen uns für zwei Leute Bettwäsche raus zu legen. Hatte aber meinen Schlafsack dabei (durften wir in dem Hostel auch mit ins Zimmer nehmen, das hatten wir in anderen Hostels wohl nicht gedurft).

Overall rating

2 ticks

lockerer Auftakt ins Outback

  • by Wolfgang
  • male
  • Over 45
  • Germany
  • 01 Mar 2011
der unkomplizierte Umgang

Overall rating

1.5 ticks

gemütliche nette Atmosphäre, guter Service

  • by Kerstin
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • Germany
  • 01 Mar 2011
Gemütliches kleines Restaurant mit günstigem Essen, Abholservice vom Flughafen, sehr nettes Personal