Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 2120
Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 2120
We are currently making some key upgrades, please pop back in a short while. No hotel found with ID: 2120
From UK first:
    Sort by::
  • Reviewers age
  • User rating
  • Date

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

Red Centre Adventure

  • by Juan
  • male
  • 26 to 35
  • Australia
  • 17 Feb 2011
Free transport from the airport. They kept our luggage while we went to Ayers Rock. There's a bar inside and beer is really cheap.

Overall rating

3.5 ticks

Clean and cheap.

  • by SOFIE
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • Australia
  • 22 Jan 2011
It was quiet and I was (as many others travlling in that area) tierd. The staff was friendly and there was a bit of breakfast.

Overall rating

3 ticks

On the way to Uluru

  • by Yu Wen
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • Australia
  • 18 Jan 2011
Party and party..

Overall rating

3 ticks

poor breakfast, disgusting showers

  • by STEPHAN
  • male
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 13 Oct 2010
airport shuttle

Overall rating

1 tick

Such different ratings than overseas backpackers

  • by Eliza
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 09 Oct 2010
- Terrible service by staff - Extra costs for bedding (not explained when booking) - Rooms filthy - Toilet lighting not working - Disquisting toilets - I have been backapacking overseas to lots fo countries and was really disappointed with Australian standards compared to overseas.Tourism is such an important thing to Australia and we need to cater to travellers better! - Disppointed that this was recommended to me from STA staff who said he has stayed there himself! - Would of prefered staying at STA backpackers in Alice Springs because it was on the town strip. My requirement was the backpackers closest to town as I had lots of gear to carry and was by myself and struffled to carry everything with the 25 min walk into town..Toddy's Backpackers was recommendaed to me due to its location... Not very good recommendation at all!

Overall rating

3 ticks

Great cheep spot for a good rest

  • by Sytske
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 06 Oct 2010
it was convenient to get picked up and dropped off at the airport

Overall rating

4 ticks

Cheap but good accomodation

  • by Mark
  • male
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 06 Oct 2010
It was very cheap, they organize transfers to the airport, there is a complementary breakfast included, there are 2 swimming pools, basically everything you would wish on an overnight stay.

Overall rating

3 ticks

Toddy`s

  • by Gerit
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • Austria
  • 02 Oct 2010
Freundlichkeit des PErsonals

Overall rating

2.5 ticks

could be worse

  • by Antje
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • Germany
  • 30 Sep 2010
air con.

Overall rating

2.5 ticks

Ausreichend für einen Zwischenstopp von Alice Springs Richtung Uluru

  • by Caroline
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • Germany
  • 30 Sep 2010
Der Pool