Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 3520
Sign up to our newsletter and get the latest deals!
Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 3520
We are currently making some key upgrades, please pop back in a short while. No hotel found with ID: 3520
From UK first:
    Sort by::
  • Reviewers age
  • User rating
  • Date

Overall rating

3.5 ticks

super Lage für Stadtbesichtifung, shopping

  • by Michael
  • male
  • 36 to 45
  • Germany
  • 01 Mar 2011
Lage

Overall rating

3.5 ticks

gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

  • by Tina
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Germany
  • 01 Mar 2011
- die sehr gute Lage mitten im Stadtzentrum - das eigene Bad in unserem 4-Bett-Zimmer war immer sauber, weil jeden Tag geputzt wurde (die Gemeinschaftsbäder waren stattdessen in einem katastrophalen Zustand) - das freundliche Personal

Overall rating

3 ticks

Average Back Packers Place

  • by Timothy
  • male
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 17 Feb 2011
Met some friendly people in the common room. No attached bar or anything though with discounts for those staying there. Street noise was a problem, it was very difficult to sleep with constant noise from party go-ers in the street. I guess you get what you pay for, it's very cheap. I paid $125 for 5 nights stay.

Overall rating

4 ticks

Can't think of any cliche titles right now

  • by ASH
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • New Zealand
  • 06 Nov 2010
Over-all was good. Easy access to bus stops and shops in town, and with no difficult hills to walk up or down. Staff was mostly friendly. Kitchen was difficult to access though and fridges too small ~ my food got lost or stolen. Rooms were clean and relatively spacious.

Overall rating

4 ticks

A perfect location with free dinner...

  • by K Y Leung
  • male
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 16 Aug 2010
Get to know new people and of course, free dinner during my time there...

Overall rating

5 ticks

"Definitely beats the last hostel I stayed in"

  • by SHAUN
  • male
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 16 Aug 2010
This hostel was one of the best I have stayed in thus far. Makes me want to stay at a NOMADS hostel everywhere I go. If you are a first time traveler, I would recommend this place.

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

Base Auckland

  • by Caitlin
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 04 Jun 2010
Location. Easy and simple place to stay.

Overall rating

4 ticks

"

  • by DANI
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 02 Jun 2010
They are female only floors and a great bar with drink deals.

Overall rating

3 ticks

OK aber nichts besonderes

  • by Anna
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Austria
  • 23 Apr 2010
Endlich ein Einzelzimmer

Overall rating

5 ticks

gelungene Ankunft

  • by Marie
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Germany
  • 22 Apr 2010
der Blick aus dem Fenster auf die Skyline von Auckland