Sign up to our newsletter and get the latest deals!

Asia Bangkok

See the bling side to Bangkok - say goodbye to backpackers and hello to steamy saunas, lobby bar lounging and mineral mud wraps... Learn more >

All hotels and hostels in: Thailand, Bangkok

Asia Bangkok

Best for...

Beds from $28

Asia Bangkok

Category 2 globes

Bangkok,

3.9 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Your thoughts:

  • Overall:

    4 ticks
  • Atmosphere3.5 ticks
  • Friendliness of Staff4 ticks
  • Location4.5 ticks
  • Cleanliness4 ticks
  • Facilities4 ticks
  • Safety and Security4.5 ticks
  • Value for Money4 ticks

Book now

Check Availability
e.g. Sep-25-2010

Call 1.800.781.4040

From UK first:
    Sort by::
  • Reviewers age
  • User rating
  • Date

Overall rating

2.5 ticks

altes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal

  • by Bianca
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • Austria
  • 22 Apr 2010
Pool

Overall rating

2 ticks

Not that grand

  • by LENA
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • Australia
  • 07 Apr 2010
cleanliness although our toilet was filthy. extremely SLOW check out, we nearly missed our outgoing flight. accused us of eating out of the mini bar, which we hadn't and we had to still pay!

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

comfy stay in good location

  • by SARAH
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 05 Mar 2010
I just thought the staff were amazingly friendly and professional. The rooms were spacious and clean. And they were really the main things i was looking for in a place to stay

Overall rating

4 ticks

Love to shop!

  • by JOANNE
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • Australia
  • 14 Feb 2010
It is close to all the major shopping malls. You can walk everywhere!!

Overall rating

3 ticks

Dated & Rude Staff*

  • by Elisa
  • female
  • 36 to 45
  • Australia
  • 12 Feb 2010
Great food, occassionaly helpful staff, huge room. Negative would have to be the state of cleanliness of the bathroom - wont touch the non-stick bathmat as it is covered in black mold, as is a lot of the wall down the far end of the bath/shower. Kinda gross. Hussyabnd booked us in for massages. I went down for mine and they had double booked out the females and there is noone to do me until after 7pm that night (this was at 3pm), by which stage we want to be out on the town. Spoke to reception to make sure the english/thai barrier wasnt getting screwed up - and no. A customer wanted a double massage - so they got my masseuse. What am I if not a customer as well??? Manager was rude while smiling (an acquired skill). Would never stay here or recommend it. Totally soured my whole Bangkok experience.

Overall rating

5 ticks

klassisches Nobelhotel im Herzen von Bangkok

  • by anon
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • Germany
  • 20 Jan 2010
das freundliche Personal, die gute Lage gleich in der Nähe des Sky trains, das tolle Preis-, Leistungsverhältnis

Overall rating

5 ticks

Safe, Clean, Luxury with the best location in town

  • by Stewart
  • male
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 09 Dec 2009
The hotel was clean, efficient, rooms were large, and there is direct access to the Skytrain Station. The whole complex is only 500 metres from the biggest set of shopping centres in South East Asia!

Overall rating

4 ticks

a few day in bangkok

  • by anon
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 12 Oct 2009
hotel was just 5 min away from the mbk!!!

Overall rating

5 ticks

Resting spot for jetlag

  • by anon
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 02 Oct 2009
The buffet breakfast was a treat after getting off a plane and having a peaceful nights sleep! The staff were wonderfully helpful and friendly!

Overall rating

5 ticks

Incredible value for money

  • by JULIA
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 02 Oct 2009
I couldn't believe when we pulled up that this was the hotel I'd paid so little for. The lobby is beautiful. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The restaurants and room service are very reasonably priced, and all the staff are very polite and helpful. It's just a short walk to Siam Square, as well as the massive shopping centre. I had a very pleasant stay in Bangkok, and it was no doubt due to this fabulous hotel.