Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 3363
Sign up to our newsletter and get the latest deals!
Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 3363
We are currently making some key upgrades, please pop back in a short while. No hotel found with ID: 3363
From UK first:
    Sort by::
  • Reviewers age
  • User rating
  • Date

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

a nice place with friendly staff

  • by HELEN
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 28 Feb 2011
the luxury

Overall rating

3 ticks

Don't think location was great. Terrible room on way out much better on return although we had to ask to move as the rooms next to us were being refurbished!

  • by Barnaby
  • male
  • 26 to 35
  • 24 Jan 2010
Not much to report

Overall rating

2.5 ticks

Bangkok palace

  • by Paul
  • male
  • 26 to 35
  • 22 Jan 2009
its a good base for your first stop in bangkok if you have never been there before, to get over your get lag and get used to the pace of the city .i d say 3 nights max then find your own way.

Overall rating

3.5 ticks

Half of One Night in Bangkok

  • by anon
  • male
  • 36 to 45
  • 04 Dec 2008
We arrived at 3 in the morning by taxi from Bangkok airport. On arrival there were plenty of staff around and they were very helpful. We intended to have a look around Bangkok the next day before we flew down to Krabi and the staff in the hotel were again very helpful. In the end we didn't bother going into Bangkok, partly due to the warnings about the anti government demonstrations and partly because we just decided to sit by the pool!

Overall rating

5 ticks

We recommend

  • by Janice Ann
  • female
  • Over 45
  • Australia
  • 19 Jan 2011
Great central location.

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

ruhig, sauber, luxeriös

  • by Christine-Annette
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • Germany
  • 01 Oct 2010
die executive lounge mit Sonderservice

Overall rating

3 ticks

Ok for one night no more!

  • by Trevor Harris
  • male
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 05 Mar 2010
The breakfest was pretty good , the pool was great , the bartender was reallly great at making drinks,beds were clean and comfortable

Overall rating

4 ticks

Curiously elegant...but a bit out of the way~

  • by BRIGHID
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 04 Mar 2010
Facilities, bathroom!! Location not so great for backpacker / travellers interested in things other than shopping.

Overall rating

1 tick

servce, condition were not good, will never stay this place in the future

  • by GRANT
  • male
  • Over 45
  • Australia
  • 12 Feb 2010
nothing

Overall rating

4 ticks

Gute Startmöglichkeit in Bangkok

  • by Andreas
  • male
  • Over 45
  • Switzerland
  • 09 Jan 2010
die Lage, Nähe zur Bahn, Zentrum