Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 2743
Sign up to our newsletter and get the latest deals!
Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 2743
We are currently making some key upgrades, please pop back in a short while. No hotel found with ID: 2743
From UK first:
    Sort by::
  • Reviewers age
  • User rating
  • Date

Overall rating

4 ticks

Head down in the Trang

  • by Graeme
  • male
  • 26 to 35
  • 12 Sep 2010
Good location - 10mins by tuk tuk to Koh Sagn Road - basic facilities but clean and good for a night on arrival into Bangkok then 3 nights at end of trip. New restaurant and reception was in place by our second stay there.

Overall rating

3 ticks

Basic accomodation with friendly staff anf gd location!

  • by Claire
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 21 Nov 2009
The staff were super friendly and helpful. Everything was pretty basic would recommend to people travelling but not for a holiday stay. Breaksfast is a again basic, but got your staples of eggs and bacon! Situated quite close to khaosan road and 2 seven elevens within close proximity!

Overall rating

4 ticks

Trang hotel, Bangkok

  • by anon
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • 19 Sep 2009
We arrived late after a long flight, they were very accomodating and helpful. In the morning when we had to move on they helped us get a taxi.

Overall rating

5 ticks

Had amazing time

  • by Lynne
  • female
  • 36 to 45
  • 01 Sep 2009
The tour guides where lovely and accomerdating couldn't do enough for you. If you want to experience Thailand not for the party life but for their way of living then I would reccomend this tour. amazing experience.

Overall rating

4 ticks

relaxing haven in great location

  • by anon
  • male
  • Under 26
  • 24 Aug 2009
Location - only 10 mins walk to Khao San and 15-20 to palace and major temples

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

Good location, close to koh San road

  • by Michelle
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 26 Jan 2012
It was a central location meaning it was close to everywhere we wanted to visit, especially within walking distance to koh San road. Also had a pool!

Overall rating

5 ticks

Perfekter Service und ruhige Lage

  • by Sandra
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • Germany
  • 02 Mar 2011
Das Trang Hotel ist ruhig, sauber, hat einen super Service, ein tolles Fruehstueck und liegt ausserdem ziemlich zentral. Eine super Wahl!

Overall rating

3 ticks

good stop over

  • by IDRIS
  • male
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 20 Jul 2010
.

Overall rating

3 ticks

Budget hotel close to main road

  • by CARLIE
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 07 Mar 2010
The staff were really helpful and was quite close to the main backpackers road

Overall rating

3.5 ticks

Gute Lage

  • by Dario
  • male
  • Under 26
  • Switzerland
  • 11 Jan 2010
Das versprochene Swimmingpool und sonstiges waren nicht benutzbar da das Hotel in einer Renovation steckt. Sonst wäre es sehr Empfehlenswert für Back-packers da es im Zentrum liegt.