Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 3471
Sign up to our newsletter and get the latest deals!
Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 3471
We are currently making some key upgrades, please pop back in a short while. No hotel found with ID: 3471
From UK first:
    Sort by::
  • Reviewers age
  • User rating
  • Date

Overall rating

4 ticks

Bargain stay in the middle of Bangkok

  • by Andy
  • male
  • 26 to 35
  • 25 Oct 2010
Great value for money, excellent location in the city. They do a good breakfast too!

Overall rating

5 ticks

Quiet, cosy hotel

  • by PHILLIPA
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 19 Oct 2010
The friendly, helpful staff. The excellent food and good value for money. Excellent location for visiting all temples/markets in the proximity.

Overall rating

4 ticks

Very nice hotel good location

  • by Rosie
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 13 Sep 2010
Nice modern comfortable rooms, cleaned regular. Friendly staff and breakfast was good. Not too much English choice though and started at 5.30 ended at 9.30 so not that much food left over if you arrive at 9. Ok pool area not enough sunbeds. Good location to khoa san road only a 5-10 minute walk away. Nice place to come relax with TV and air con after the heat of Bangkok. Glad we stayed there when we first arrived.

Overall rating

2 ticks

Good location but distinctly average otherwise!

  • by LAURA
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 08 Sep 2010
The fact that we paid for it before we left as i wouldnt have liked to have paid those prices once there. The only other good thing was the location, but you can find better and cheaper just over the road on khao san road..

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

Grant

  • by Grant
  • male
  • Under 26
  • 17 May 2010
Free breakfast included, good location and pretty well known amongst people

Overall rating

5 ticks

In a very good location for Palace, Boat trips and Temples.

  • by Patricia
  • female
  • Over 45
  • 05 May 2010
The location is perfect for the Palace, Boat trips and Temples all easily accessed. The staff were all very helpful and the food was very good and reasonably priced.

Overall rating

4 ticks

Good hotel in excellent location

  • by MOLLY
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • 04 May 2010
Being so close to Kho San Road and Golden Temple meant no need for taxis and felt safe walking back to the hotel late at night.

Overall rating

4 ticks

large safe hotel

  • by ELEANOR
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 04 May 2010
this place is great in some ways. there is a pool and all the facilities needed from a large hotel. which during the bangkok riots was helpful! but not alot happens...it is just a hotel and if you really want to meet people in BK then head to kohsan though its only a five minute walk.

Overall rating

2 ticks

Didn't like it

  • by Christine
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 01 May 2010
I didn't like the hotel, and it was definatly not worth the money. Stay in hostel much cheaper and probably a lot nicer and well looked after!

Overall rating

4 ticks

Clean hotel great location

  • by Rachel
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 18 Feb 2010
Good value for money with very good facilities and access to the hustle and bustle