Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 3698
Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 3698
We are currently making some key upgrades, please pop back in a short while. No hotel found with ID: 3698
From UK first:
    Sort by::
  • Reviewers age
  • User rating
  • Date

Overall rating

2.5 ticks

Savage Holiday Cambodia and Thailand

  • by Katrina Savage
  • 12 Jul 2010
Very basic hotel near Khao San RD we stayed here as I have booked for my passengers in the past and wanted to see for myself what it like. Next time I'll book Sawasdee Banglumpoo Inn for same price it's a nicer hotel in a better location.

Overall rating

1.5 ticks

Reinste Katastrophe, für den Preis was besseres erwartet

  • by Yvonne
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • Germany
  • 05 Jun 2010
Das Beste?? Es gab nichts gutes daran. für 25€ die Nacht bekommt man in Bangkok eine bessere, sauberere Übernachtungsmöglichkeit.

Overall rating

3.5 ticks

Nicht weit von der Khao San Road entfernt...

  • by Wiebke
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Germany
  • 21 May 2010
Die Unterkunft war nur ca. 5 Minuten von der Khao San Road entfernt, daher allerdings auch sehr laut. Ohropax sind also von Vorteil ;)

Overall rating

3.5 ticks

Okay für den Preis

  • by Jenny
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Germany
  • 21 Apr 2010
Der Preis

Overall rating

3.5 ticks

perfekte Lage

  • by Amelie
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Germany
  • 21 Apr 2010
Lage

Overall rating

2.5 ticks

Billig in Preis, Qualität und Service

  • by Philip
  • male
  • Under 26
  • Germany
  • 21 Apr 2010
die gute Verbindung zum Flughafen

Overall rating

4 ticks

great way to get over jet lag

  • by Alix
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 07 Apr 2010
friendly staff happy to help you with whatever you need. Excellent location, there's a bus that costs 150baht (~£3) from BKK airport right to the door of the hotel. Right at the end of Khaosan Rd you are close enough to restaurants, shop, tuk tuk drivers and travel specialists but far enough away that you're not overwhelmed by the hustle and bustle. Me and my boyfriend spent the first 2 nights of our holiday here and was a great start to our first time in Thailand.

Overall rating

3 ticks

Nice and clean, very close to Khao San Road

  • by FRANKLIN
  • male
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 06 Apr 2010
Nice and clean place, very close to Khao San road without being so close as to keep you awake at night. Not the cheapest but the rooms are nice, I had my own toilet, shower and a TV. I paid a crazy amount for my first night when I booked from Australia, so I'd just turn up when you get there and have a look.

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

Khao San Road

  • by Catharine
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 12 Feb 2010
So central to the party life and shopping! Easy to get taxi's to tourist spots

Overall rating

3 ticks

'im zentrum und doch nicht mittendrin'

  • by anon
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Switzerland
  • 26 Jan 2010
für die Lage war es nicht so lärmig und gut gelegen:-)