Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 3366
Sign up to our newsletter and get the latest deals!
Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 3366
We are currently making some key upgrades, please pop back in a short while. No hotel found with ID: 3366
From UK first:
    Sort by::
  • Reviewers age
  • User rating
  • Date

Overall rating

5 ticks

Friendly and ideally situated.

  • by VALERIE
  • female
  • Over 45
  • 08 Sep 2010
The friendliness of the staff. Also the other backpackers even though I am 60 years of age. I also enjoyed my breakfast and liked the situation of the cafe. The proximity of the station was good too for my onward journey to Cairns.

Overall rating

4 ticks

aussie partayyy!

  • by Leola
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 08 Sep 2010
it was in a good location and has a great basement bar! the kitchen also has lots of cooking equipment.

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

Fab location

  • by CLAIRE
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 22 Nov 2009
Fab location

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

party

  • by anon
  • male
  • Under 26
  • 18 May 2009
meeting people

Overall rating

4 ticks

Great for a passing visit!

  • by anon
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • 21 Jan 2009
The hostel is in a great location in relation to the train station and allows easy exploration of Brisbane. It was the first place that we stayed after landing and whilst people to party in and around the hostel we managed to get 2 disturbance free nights sleep.

Overall rating

4 ticks

Palace backpackers, bribane

  • by anon
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 21 Dec 2008
The facilities were excellent, especially the well equipped kitchen which makes things cheaper. The Z bar next door was fab, with great drinks offers and awesome cocktails!!

Overall rating

3.5 ticks

Nettes Hostel mit gutem Preis / Leistungsverhältnis

  • by Andreas
  • male
  • 26 to 35
  • Switzerland
  • 22 Jul 2011
Das Beste an der Unterkunft war die Lage. Man ist inmitten der Stadt und nur ein paar Gehminuten vom Brisbane Central Station entfernt (Transfer zum Flughafen). Auch die Preise sind angemessen.

Overall rating

3.5 ticks

Stylische unterkunft mit guter Austattung und Lage

  • by Malte
  • male
  • Under 26
  • Germany
  • 20 Jul 2011
Das sie mitten im Zentrum gelegen war und durch die alte Holzaustattung ein besonderen flair hatte

Overall rating

3.5 ticks

Nettes Hostel für Backpacker

  • by Simone Karin
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Germany
  • 03 Mar 2011
Dachterrasse mit schönen Blick über Brisbane.

Overall rating

2.5 ticks

Gute Lage

  • by Philipp
  • male
  • 26 to 35
  • Switzerland
  • 02 Mar 2011
Lage