Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 3423
Sign up to our newsletter and get the latest deals!
Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 3423
We are currently making some key upgrades, please pop back in a short while. No hotel found with ID: 3423
From UK first:
    Sort by::
  • Reviewers age
  • User rating
  • Date

Overall rating

3 ticks

Good location but freezing, small and not even that cheap!

  • by Priya
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 14 Sep 2010
Location..

Overall rating

5 ticks

A lively, friendly hostel in the land of the hand of God! Amy & Diego Ché Maradona

  • by Amy & Ché
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 17 Feb 2009
Great facilities... plenty of computers, chill out TV area, big rooms & knowledgeable, happy staff.

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

Excellent hostel

  • by Laura
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 28 Jan 2009
Excellent facilities with kitchen on each floor. Private rooms very spacious. Excellent location in BA and nice breakfast. Only concern was that bathrooms were limited and got very busy.

Overall rating

4 ticks

happy travel!

  • by anon
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • 24 Jan 2009
We enjoy to stay at the obelisco, close to all the cities attraction. Very hot at this time of the year. I think the obelisco is a good place to stay for the travellers, the staff is friendly, they good recomendation to enjoy our journey. the only bad thing, is the coffe at the morning, I think is one of the worst I ever try, aqnd also the juices, they just chemicals. A aprt from that, everything is pretty cool.

Overall rating

5 ticks

sleeping in classical architecture with a modern twist

  • by anon
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 05 Dec 2008
all facilities (free internet 24-7, bar inhouse, toursit information with tango tours and spanish lessons info, free breakfast and tight security) found in a hip hop happening trendy hostel with a buzz, found on one of the most central and busiest streets in Buenos Aires...5 minutes walk from all the major attractions.

Overall rating

2.5 ticks

einfaches Hostel mit zentrale Lage

  • by Oliver Urban
  • male
  • 36 to 45
  • Germany
  • 01 Mar 2011
zentrale Lage

Overall rating

3.5 ticks

Great location to see the best of Buenos Aires

  • by KATHRYN MAY
  • female
  • Under 26
  • New Zealand
  • 17 Feb 2011
Was very central so close to lots of great places

Overall rating

5 ticks

A great place to stay!

  • by NICOLE
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 18 Jan 2011
the old style building and the location (close to Florida avenue which is great for shopping!).

Overall rating

4 ticks

gutes Hostel in zentraler Lage

  • by Juliana
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Germany
  • 23 Jul 2010
für Hostel-Verhältnisse: Luxusbadezimmer, freies Frühstück mit Früchten und Cornflakes (besser als das Standard - Toast, Butter, Marmelade, Kaffee - Frühstück in den meisten günstigen Hostels in Südamerika), große Touri-Informations-Wand und -angebote, die Betten sind allerdings extrem instabil

Overall rating

2 ticks

hostel in zentraler Lage

  • by M.
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • Germany
  • 26 Apr 2010
zentrale Lage