Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 1023
Sign up to our newsletter and get the latest deals!
Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 1023
We are currently making some key upgrades, please pop back in a short while. No hotel found with ID: 1023
From UK first:
    Sort by::
  • Reviewers age
  • User rating
  • Date

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

Good clean mid-level hotel with great staff and nice rooms

  • by Richard
  • male
  • 26 to 35
  • 22 Feb 2012
Good staff in a relatively large hotel that was well known in the area. Whilst not in the very centre of things it was close to things like the flower market and goldfish market that would be a trek if you were staying in a more central hotel.

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

Lovely hotel with quite a central location

  • by ASHLEIGH
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 14 Sep 2010
I felt the room was lovely, really clean they ever provided a free toothbrush!! I had decided to not stay in a hostel in Hong Kong as they are very small so satyed here on my own. The location was good 10 mins walk or £1.50 taxi to the Mong Kok station/ladies market. I would definatly recommend staying here.

Overall rating

4 ticks

Metropark Hotel 2nights en route to Oz

  • by anon
  • male
  • Over 45
  • 29 Sep 2009
Location, bus service to & from airport, shops close by, restaurant on site good and tour info good

Overall rating

5 ticks

Excellent hotel convenient for sight seeing

  • by Patricia
  • female
  • Over 45
  • 22 Sep 2009
The staff were always helpful and spoke excellent english

Overall rating

5 ticks

A great central location with the perfect pool club lounge upgrade

  • by Eileen
  • female
  • Over 45
  • 19 Aug 2009
The club lounge upgrade for £20 per night - free breakfast in club lounge, happy two-hours daily in club lounge with free alcohol and food, bath robes and nicer room with flat screen tv - best £20 I spent in all my trip!! I loved this hotel. The pool was small but a charming oasis on the roof, away from the bustle, very warm and open til 10pm. Food delivered to us poolside. Can't say enough about this hotel, but think the club upgrade essential to the experience. Really grateful for being introduced to this hotel by STA. The staff are fabulous too. Thanks.

Overall rating

4 ticks

Nice hotel, good location in Kowloon, handy for markets

  • by anon
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • 28 Jul 2009
Handy for metro, handy location for nathan Rd and night markets, good free shuttle bus service to Port, good payable shuttle service to airport.

Overall rating

5 ticks

Only too willing to help, excellent local food and good location.

  • by JAMES
  • male
  • 26 to 35
  • 18 May 2009
The concierge was a life saver, with useful maps and were only to willing to point out destinations to visit. Extremely well maintained rooms. Hotel restaurant food of great quality and style which really made my evening meal a pleasant and cultural one, at an affordable price too! Efficient staff and systems in place to make you feel at ease and not left waiting.

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

Fab location to discover the REAL Kolwloon!

  • by Cat
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • 24 Mar 2009
Loved the location to discover what seemed to be genuine Kowloon, that bit further from the main shopping precinct, well worth the walk.

Overall rating

5 ticks

holiday

  • by GEORGE
  • male
  • Over 45
  • 17 Dec 2008
sights

Overall rating

4 ticks

god location

  • by Sandra
  • female
  • Over 45
  • 05 Dec 2008
Loved the gym and pool on the roof