Sign up to our newsletter and get the latest deals!
Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 5978
Legian Village

Best for...

Beds from $21

Legian Village

Category 1 globe

Legian,

3.7 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Your thoughts:

  • Overall:

    4 ticks
  • Atmosphere3.5 ticks
  • Friendliness of Staff4 ticks
  • Location4 ticks
  • Cleanliness4 ticks
  • Facilities3.5 ticks
  • Safety and Security4 ticks
  • Value for Money4 ticks

Book now

Check Availability
e.g. Sep-25-2010

Call 1.800.781.4040

From UK first:
    Sort by::
  • Reviewers age
  • User rating
  • Date

Overall rating

3 ticks

relaxed atmospherein an ideal location

  • by Sarah
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 19 Jul 2009
When i arrived i was made to feel welcome and at ease quickly, the grounds of the hotel are beautiful and the pool is lovely-i enjoyed a very nice meal in the hotel restaurant next to it also.

Overall rating

3 ticks

Durchschnittliche Zimmer mit schönem balinesischen Ambiente in zentraler Lage

  • by Alexandra
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • Austria
  • 25 Jul 2011
Die Gärten und die Wege zu den einzelnen Zimmern sind sehr schön mit vielen Pflanzen und Skulpturen gesäumt, man fühlt sich wie in einem balinesischen Tempel. Pool und Restaurant schön gelegen.

Overall rating

4 ticks

Entspannte Unterkunft inmitten des lauten Geschehens

  • by Sarah
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Germany
  • 19 Jul 2011
Ich war alleinreisend und habe ein sehr geräumiges Doppelzimmer erhalten. Es hatte einen kleinen Balkon und war vollklimatisiert (eine richtige Rückzugsmöglichkeit aus der schwülen Hitze Balis :) ) Das Essen war ausnahmslos gut und presiwert. In 5 Minuten Fußweg war man schon am Strand von Legian.

Overall rating

4 ticks

Für Budgetbewusste

  • by Junika
  • female
  • Over 45
  • Switzerland
  • 08 Mar 2011
Die Lage und grösse des Zimmers

Overall rating

5 ticks

Perfect location, close to everything, and very nice and friendly atmosphere.

  • by DALE
  • male
  • 36 to 45
  • Australia
  • 18 Jan 2011
just the relax atmosphere, and i felt allways safe.

Overall rating

2 ticks

Cheap Tacky Hotel

  • by Lauren
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 18 Jan 2011
Being upgraded to a deluxe room for free for 1 night.

Overall rating

2 ticks

Düster, dreckig und deprimierend

  • by M
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Switzerland
  • 08 Oct 2010
-

Overall rating

4 ticks

Legian Village

  • by SILVIA
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 16 Aug 2010
Great Atmosphere.

Overall rating

4 ticks

Erste Nacht in Bali

  • by Abidin
  • male
  • 26 to 35
  • Germany
  • 25 Jul 2010
Das Hotel hatte ich direkt bei STA in Deutschland gebucht. Da ich erst spät Abends in Bali gelandet war, war die Entscheidung von hier aus ein Hotel für die erste Nacht zu buchen, auf alle Fälle die richtige Wahl. Das Personal war nett und für eine Übernachtung vollkommen ausreichend.

Overall rating

4 ticks

Serenity in the heart of a busy city

  • by RAFFI
  • male
  • 26 to 35
  • Australia
  • 02 Jun 2010
The location was fantastic. Not too far from the beach and central to the hustle and excitment that Legian offered. Although it was found in a busy city, it was a getaway as you could lie under a 4 post bed, have a swim or sit by the pool sipping on a drink and only be meters from the traffic without even noticing. The staff was quite helpful and well presented.