Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 3325
Sign up to our newsletter and get the latest deals!
Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 3325
We are currently making some key upgrades, please pop back in a short while. No hotel found with ID: 3325
From UK first:
    Sort by::
  • Reviewers age
  • User rating
  • Date

Overall rating

2 ticks

Quick stay in Generator

  • by LAURA
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • New Zealand
  • 27 Aug 2009
some of the toilet and shower facilities were good

Overall rating

2.5 ticks

not much happening

  • by Brodie & james
  • male
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 27 Aug 2009
honestly the rest of the trip, this was not a good experience for us, but i guess you get what you pay for and it was definetly cheap.

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

Party boy gallore, never a dull moment. Great pub.

  • by HEIDI KIM
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 26 Aug 2009
Great location, brilliant perple, great showers, clean, party boy atmosphere!

Overall rating

3 ticks

London town

  • by anon
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 25 Aug 2009
The location; it was easy to find and close to the tube.

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

Good time, good atmosphere

  • by NICHOLAS
  • male
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 25 Aug 2009
Good atmosphere for individual travelers to meet people, as well as groups. Organized 'free' tours of london, and great to get to know the city. Also the bar has some great drink specials!!!

Overall rating

5 ticks

fun, clean, with eeverything you need

  • by JESSICA
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 25 Aug 2009
The staff were always cleaning, the security, the access to internet, the accessability to the tube station, the optional activities, the breakfast and the vibe of the people staying there!

Overall rating

3.5 ticks

Simple but effective

  • by BRETT
  • male
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 25 Aug 2009
The free breakfast is a major plus. This was the first hostel in our 5 week trip, but proved to be one of the best. Great value for money for groups of four, as this seems to be the standard room size. Couples will end up in bunk beds anyway, so if you're after a romantic option perhaps look elsewhere. Note: For some reason the blue coloured shower tap is hot and the red one is cold. Not a pleasant surprise.

Overall rating

4 ticks

Central Hostel with awesome staff

  • by LOUISE
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • New Zealand
  • 25 Aug 2009
Location, friendly staff

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

Perfect Location

  • by anon
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 25 Aug 2009
awesome location. cheap food and drinks. basic accomm

Overall rating

4 ticks

Generator Hostel London in London.

  • by ELOISE
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 25 Aug 2009
I would recommend this hostel to other travellers, once you located the hostel which is the hard part luckily I got a transfer or I wouldn’t have been able to find it. Location is fantastic the station is a 2 minute walk with a stack of different restaurants to eat at. My only bad thing I could say about this hostel is there is not where to hang your clothes or put shampoo or soap when you take a shower you have to leave it outside the shower and hope you don’t get your clothes wet and somebody comes in steals you clothes.