Sign up to our newsletter and get the latest deals!

Rushmore

A charming, small hotel in a Victorian townhouse building, the Rushmore has very nicely decorated rooms, providing a delightful base for a pleasant stay in London. It is located among the shops and cafes of Earl`s Court, within easy reach by tube and buses of just about everything in town. Learn more >

All hotels and hostels in: United Kingdom, London

Rushmore

Best for...

Beds from $90

Rushmore

Category 3 globes

London,

3.9 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Your thoughts:

  • Overall:

    4 ticks
  • Atmosphere3.5 ticks
  • Friendliness of Staff4.5 ticks
  • Location4.5 ticks
  • Cleanliness4 ticks
  • Facilities3.5 ticks
  • Safety and Security4 ticks
  • Value for Money4 ticks

Book now

Check Availability
e.g. Sep-25-2010

Or call 1.800.781.4040

From UK first:
    Sort by::
  • Reviewers age
  • User rating
  • Date

Overall rating

4 ticks

eifach, sauberes hotel an zentraler lage

  • by Michael
  • male
  • 26 to 35
  • Switzerland
  • 30 Sep 2010
guter anschluss an metro-linien / restaurant, einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der nähe / ruhige nebenstrasse

Overall rating

4 ticks

Britischer Flair in zentraler Lage

  • by Britta
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • Germany
  • 30 Sep 2010
Super zentrale Lage am Earl´s Court!

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

Great Location, very close to the tube station

  • by ELLE
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 17 Aug 2010
Room cleaned every day, good breakfast every morning, they carry your bag to your room up the giant staircase, friendly staff, good location, lots of restaurants nearby

Overall rating

5 ticks

Earl's Court Hideaway

  • by Margaret
  • female
  • Over 45
  • Australia
  • 27 Jul 2010
Rushmore was close to everything - underground/buses/shops/pubs/eateries It is a great place to stay - the only drawback is it doesn't have an elevator and when you get to my age luggage pulling up stairs gets the heart racing. The staff were always ready to assist with these problems - the room was clean, bathroom neat & tidy, breakfast was fine - I left my luggage at the hotel when I was travelling around and returned to pick it up on my return to London. Tube Station is about 60 paces away from the Hotel & the bus station closer. Great place to stay

Overall rating

3 ticks

Kellergroove

  • by Hans Peter
  • male
  • Over 45
  • Switzerland
  • 20 Jul 2010
Die Lage

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

Super Hotel, perfekte Ausgangsposition um London zu erkunden

  • by Bastian
  • male
  • 26 to 35
  • Germany
  • 28 Sep 2009
Die Zimmergröße war sehr großzügig, sehr sauber. das personal war allen Wünschen gegenüber offen und hilfsbereit. Jederzeit weiterzuempfehlen!

Overall rating

3.5 ticks

Friendly staff, great location, clean and large family room

  • by TRACEY
  • female
  • 36 to 45
  • Australia
  • 26 Aug 2009
the room we stayed in was a family room and was larger than I expected, the bathroom was modern and clean, breakfast was a bit boring for the money that was paid.

Overall rating

3 ticks

Rushmore Hotel

  • by anon
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 25 Aug 2009
Rooms were clean with nice bathroom facilities.