Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 2538
Sign up to our newsletter and get the latest deals!
Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 2538
We are currently making some key upgrades, please pop back in a short while. No hotel found with ID: 2538
From UK first:
    Sort by::
  • Reviewers age
  • User rating
  • Date

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

Perfect City Centre Location

  • by Lachlan
  • male
  • 26 to 35
  • 21 Nov 2009
The location is what was so great about this hotel, right in the centre of Melbourne, it was so easy to get around the city. It can be a little challenging to find but once you have it is easy to find again, thankfully! The staff were friendly. The rooms weren't huge but they were fine, we were only sleeping there and it had all the basics. If it is a posh place you are looking for then this isn't it but the hotel provided great value for money, oustanding location and really good basic facilities (including a comfortable bed). I would stay here again when next in Melbourne.

Overall rating

5 ticks

Unterkunft Australien

  • by Melanie
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Switzerland
  • 09 Mar 2011
Super Lage in der Fussgängerzone.

Overall rating

5 ticks

zentral gelegen, direkt in Fußgängerzone,

  • by Andrea
  • female
  • 36 to 45
  • Austria
  • 07 Mar 2011
zentrale Lage, gutes Frühstück, Sauberkeit

Overall rating

4 ticks

Mitten im Shopping-Zentrum

  • by Andreas
  • male
  • 36 to 45
  • Germany
  • 02 Mar 2011
zentral! zentral! zentral!

Overall rating

1 tick

super shoppingmeile

  • by Kirstin
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • Germany
  • 01 Mar 2011
toller comfort super nettes Personal top Lage wunderschöne Stadt

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

slap bang in the middle of everything

  • by NICOLE RENATE
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • New Zealand
  • 18 Feb 2011
central location clean open 24 hours fair price

Overall rating

5 ticks

Cool place for the first time travellers because of its location

  • by Peng
  • male
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 01 Feb 2011
As I said in the title, it is a good choice for the first time travellers because of its location and convenient traffic.

Overall rating

5 ticks

A great stay at a very well located hotel!

  • by THERESE MARTINA
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • Australia
  • 18 Jan 2011
The location of the hotel Free breakfast or included in the price (very convenient!)

Overall rating

3.5 ticks

ENDURED

  • by MARTIN
  • male
  • Over 45
  • New Zealand
  • 02 Jun 2010
CENTRAL LOCATION, Not being called for my daily wake-up, Staff trying to overcharge for internet on check-out, Talking to night-staff that seemed to be wanting to be anywhere else but work

Overall rating

4 ticks

Nice, very central located hotel

  • by Kathrin
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • Australia
  • 02 Jun 2010
The hotel is very central located in the middle of Melbourne in the pedestrian zone. Easy and close access to most sights. Room was simple, but clean and provided with all necessities.