Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 6222
Sign up to our newsletter and get the latest deals!
Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 6222
We are currently making some key upgrades, please pop back in a short while. No hotel found with ID: 6222
From UK first:
    Sort by::
  • Reviewers age
  • User rating
  • Date

Overall rating

5 ticks

Great location for airport

  • by JENNIFER
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 27 Nov 2009
Easy free pick up from the airport, staff very helpful, travel desk and used as a main pick up all the main tour operators. Very good service overall

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

Ideal place to chill

  • by anon
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 31 Aug 2009
Free pick up from airport. Lovely pool. Nice resturant. Rooms clean and tidy.

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

Great location.

  • by Zoe
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 23 Aug 2009
The location of this hotel was great, the grounds and the pool were fantastic. A good place to stay between activities, i.e- after cruise of the islands and before flying out of Nadi airport.

Overall rating

5 ticks

friendly, open & great entertainment

  • by anon
  • female
  • 36 to 45
  • 20 Aug 2009
near airport, clean facilities, quiet around rooms, great atmosphere in the bar & restaurant - no problems being a single traveller

Overall rating

4 ticks

Quiet but nice

  • by Kila
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 19 Aug 2009
This place is located in a very quiet area. There is not much outside the complex. We stayed here twice. The first time around there were a few cockroaches in our room, but the second time around we had a very pleasent stay. The place itself is lovely. Nice pool and restaurant.

Overall rating

5 ticks

Clean, lively, popular place!

  • by anon
  • male
  • 26 to 35
  • 18 Jul 2009
Very friendly staff, good value food, on-site tour bookings.

Overall rating

5 ticks

Comfortable, cheap, good food, warm showers and brilliant staff!

  • by anon
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 19 Apr 2009
We stayed in a 4-dorm room which was spacious, comfortable and had warm showers - a real luxury after some hostels we have stayed in! Food was very good and reasonably cheap. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Good location as only 10 minutes from the airport also offers free airport transfers.

Overall rating

5 ticks

miss dollypegs adventures

  • by anon
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 01 Mar 2009
staff were always more than happy to help you, and always smiling! i was very comfortable as traveling by myself

Overall rating

5 ticks

Perfect starting point in Fiji!

  • by Steph
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 10 Jan 2009
Close to Nadi airport, free pick up from airport, nice rooms with excellent facilities - nice swimming pool, restaurant, bar, internet, shop all on site.

Overall rating

5 ticks

Nice hotel in outskirts of Nadi

  • by anon
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • 05 Jan 2009
Nice pool and facilities, travel desk and close to airport