Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 6222
Sign up to our newsletter and get the latest deals!
Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 6222
We are currently making some key upgrades, please pop back in a short while. No hotel found with ID: 6222
From UK first:
    Sort by::
  • Reviewers age
  • User rating
  • Date

Overall rating

5 ticks

Great Backpapers!

  • by CHARLOTTE
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • New Zealand
  • 20 Jul 2010
Hot showers with lost of pressure, we only had one night here and dod not get in til about 6.00pm and leaft first thing in the morning but it was a super comfortable place to be for the night!

Overall rating

4 ticks

Skylodge Retreat

  • by FAYE
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • Australia
  • 06 Apr 2010
The restauarant served reasonably priced food and the staff were very helpful

Overall rating

3 ticks

Serves its Purpose

  • by BRITT
  • female
  • Under 26
  • New Zealand
  • 06 Apr 2010
I would recommend only for the way I used Nomads - a stopping point between my flight to Fiji and leaving for the Yasawa Islands the next day. Don't stay there for multiple nights or you'll get bored. There's a restaurant and bar on site, but both were really quiet when I was there. Not much you can walk to.

Overall rating

5 ticks

"The best place to be'

  • by KEN
  • male
  • Under 26
  • New Zealand
  • 05 Mar 2010
The best things about my stay is the environment and the setting of the hotel. It's feel so relaxing after a long flight and so peaceful. Plus, the staff were so friendly and there's a care and swimming pool

Overall rating

4 ticks

Nomads

  • by anon
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • Germany
  • 20 Jan 2010
Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe, allerdings im Hostel selbst keine Kochmöglichkeiten

Overall rating

5 ticks

Amazing!!

  • by anon
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 10 Jan 2010
Friendly people all around. small and cozy atmosphere, great place to stay before heading out to the Fiji Islands.

Overall rating

4 ticks

overnight stay

  • by anon
  • female
  • Under 26
  • New Zealand
  • 02 Oct 2009
the pool and the relaxing area with sunbeds BUT there were party animals around the whole night so sleeping was rather difficult

Overall rating

3.5 ticks

Skylodge.

  • by HANNA
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 02 Oct 2009
i had a nice chat with the manager and we invented a new cocktail together haha

Overall rating

4 ticks

hostel mit hotelatmosphäre

  • by anon
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • Germany
  • 28 Sep 2009
schön sauber, bißchen wie ein hotel

Overall rating

5 ticks

Great end to the perfect travelling adventure

  • by anon
  • female
  • Under 26
  • New Zealand
  • 26 Aug 2009
I only stayed there for 2 nights at end of my aventure. It was nice to stay somewhere where I could relax at the end of my island hopping. I enjoyed the food and facilities. Also, it was lovely to have a warm shower and feel clean after being to the other islands : )