Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 1524
Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 1524
We are currently making some key upgrades, please pop back in a short while. No hotel found with ID: 1524
From UK first:
    Sort by::
  • Reviewers age
  • User rating
  • Date

Overall rating

3.5 ticks

Stay in Paris with budget constraint

  • by anon
  • female
  • 36 to 45
  • 17 Dec 2008
Internet accessibility - provide enough numbers of computers for surfing internet. Good Croissant during breakfast time.

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

perfectly parisian

  • by lottie
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 06 Dec 2008
Absolutly great location, unspoilt, 2 mins from sacre cour lovely and quaint. great metro links to centre and gare du nord. good friendly staff. small but clean rooms great breakfast fills you ready for the day. stylish and funky. we had no problems with hostel we loved it. was a great base for all the sightseeing we did. we had a fab time.

Overall rating

4 ticks

Good location, overall good hostel

  • by anon
  • male
  • Under 26
  • 05 Dec 2008
the location was definitly the best thing about my stay, then it has to be the atmosphere

Overall rating

2 ticks

My Experience in a Thai Womens Prison Cell, oh sorry I mean Caulaincourt Hostel

  • by Fiona
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 04 Dec 2008
The breakfast was nice but that was about it i'm afraid! too cramped and far too dirty not a pleasant experiece!

Overall rating

3 ticks

Cheap stay in relatively good location

  • by ANDREW BURNS
  • male
  • Under 26
  • United States
  • 08 Sep 2011
It was nice to have a private room and the hostel felt very secure. Also the breakfast was very good.

Overall rating

5 ticks

Great location and value for money

  • by ANNA SOFIA
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 11 Aug 2011
It was so close to everything so day trips were ideal. Was within walking distance of some local attractions and had a quirky atmosphere to it

Overall rating

2.5 ticks

Not really all that

  • by Karen
  • female
  • Under 26
  • United States
  • 07 Aug 2011
close to metro station

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

New friends and Cheap Wine

  • by Emily
  • female
  • Under 26
  • United States
  • 19 Jul 2011
Great place to meet new friends and go out around Montmarte. A few super markets and some decent priced cafés within five minutes walking distance, and Sacre Coeur is just up the hill. Its a great location with metro stops nearby and Moulin Rouge about ten minutes walk down the hill. I had a really great time!

Overall rating

2.5 ticks

Kind of average. Not the best location.

  • by DINA
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • Australia
  • 10 Mar 2011
I guess it was a kind of groovy looking place. It had spiral staircases and it looked cute. But it wasn't really near too much and the staff were rude.

Overall rating

2.5 ticks

optimale Studentenunterkunft:perfekte Lage für wenig Geld

  • by Sonja
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Germany
  • 01 Mar 2011
Eindeutig die gute Lage!Wir waren in einem 6er Zimmer mit vier fremden Mädchen und es war etwas wild..Frühstück war auch immer sehr gut..und das man immer ins Internet gehen kann war praktisch