Paris Eiffel Cambronne

Bright and airy rooms, friendly staff and a top location by the Champs Elysees combine to give the Relais de Paris Cambronne a warm and welcoming atmosphere. This is one hotel that really punches above its weight. Learn more >

All hotels and hostels in: France, Paris

Paris Eiffel Cambronne

Best for...

Beds from $80

Paris Eiffel Cambronne

Category 3 globes

Paris,

4 out of 5 (8 reviews)

Your thoughts:

  • Overall:

    4 ticks
  • Atmosphere4 ticks
  • Friendliness of Staff4 ticks
  • Location4 ticks
  • Cleanliness4.5 ticks
  • Facilities4.5 ticks
  • Safety and Security4.5 ticks
  • Value for Money4 ticks

Book now

Check Availability
e.g. Sep-25-2010

Call 1.800.781.4040

From UK first:
    Sort by::
  • Reviewers age
  • User rating
  • Date

Overall rating

5 ticks

Paris convenience

  • by Andrew
  • male
  • Over 45
  • 12 Sep 2010
Very easy to get around - close to two Metro stops and modest walk to various museums and Eiffel Tower. Large proportion of French tourists, so not as much of a touristy atmosphere as some places.

Overall rating

5 ticks

MY STAY IN PARIS

  • by OLUWATOSIN
  • male
  • Under 26
  • 17 Feb 2009
I had a great time in paris. the hotel staffs were friendly.The accomodation provided by STA was also very good, the breakfast was very good and the location of the hotel was central and close to all the important and monumental places in paris.

Overall rating

3 ticks

Gut für einen kurzen Wochenendtrip

  • by Carolin
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Germany
  • 01 Mar 2011
Kurzer Fußweg zur Bahn, nah am Eiffelturm. Jedoch nicht ganz so ruhig und zu Fuß in die "Innenstadt" ein längerer Marsch (Selbsttest durchgeführt) ;-)

Overall rating

5 ticks

Close to the Metro and la Tour Eiffel!

  • by EMMA
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 11 Nov 2010
It's right across the road from the Metro station which is excellent, and it's just a 20min walk away from the Eiffel Tower. There are plenty of restaurants and cafes nearby. The place was very secure, with reception during the day, and security later at night. The breakfast that was served every morning (included in our package) was excellent! Exactly what you'd expect a Paris breakfast to be. The rooms were cleaned daily and linen replaced so we really felt like we were on a holiday! A nice small hotel nestled close to the heart of Paris.

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

great stay for a lil get away :)

  • by SAMANTHA
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 16 Oct 2010
it was within walking distance too most thing eg. Eiffel tower, the louve ect. very nice staff great location. a little pricey, but hay its paris over all we enjoyed our stay and would defiantly go back.

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

great hotel, 10 min walk from the eiffel tower

  • by Ashleigh
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Australia
  • 16 Aug 2010
staff were friendly, breakfast each morning was delicious, wireless in each of the hotel rooms, 2 minute walk to train station. rooms were lovely and always cleaned well each day.

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

perfect location, incredable breakfast, helpfull staff

  • by GAETANO
  • male
  • Over 45
  • Australia
  • 16 Aug 2010
location, breakfast, staff

Overall rating

2.5 ticks

Hotel without style

  • by anon
  • male
  • Over 45
  • Australia
  • 07 Jan 2010
Very close to the Underground and bus service.