Sign up to our newsletter and get the latest deals!

Kennedy Hotel

This family run hotel boast an extremely convenient location for exploring all Rome has to offer - it overlooks the ruins of a neo-classical Roman Aquarium. Learn more >

All hotels and hostels in: Italy, Rome

Kennedy Hotel

Best for...

Beds from $47

Kennedy Hotel

Category 3 globes

Rome,

3.5 out of 5 (11 reviews)

Your thoughts:

  • Overall:

    3.5 ticks
  • Atmosphere3.5 ticks
  • Friendliness of Staff3.5 ticks
  • Location4.5 ticks
  • Cleanliness4 ticks
  • Facilities3.5 ticks
  • Safety and Security3.5 ticks
  • Value for Money3.5 ticks

Book now

Check Availability
e.g. Sep-25-2010

Or call 1.800.781.4040

From UK first:
    Sort by::
  • Reviewers age
  • User rating
  • Date

Overall rating

3 ticks

Simple and non-memorable

  • by LISA
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • United States
  • 20 Jul 2011
The hotel has a safe behind the front desk for passports.

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

Tolles Hotel mit sauberen Zimmern und nettem Personal in ruhiger Lage

  • by Marc
  • male
  • 26 to 35
  • Austria
  • 01 Mar 2011
+ausgiebiges Frühstück +direkt daneben ein toller Park zum entspannen +5 min zu Fuß vom Bahnhof entfern, dennoch ruhig +beide U-Bahn Linien schnell zu erreichen -Zimmer etwas spartanisch eingerichtet

Overall rating

3.5 ticks

Awesome position, beautiful hotel, unfriendly staff

  • by Jennifer
  • female
  • Over 45
  • Australia
  • 04 Nov 2010
The fact that all the famous sights were within walking distance and only 1x block from railway station.

Overall rating

3 ticks

Good location, easy access, average three star

  • by Robert
  • male
  • 26 to 35
  • Australia
  • 24 Sep 2010
I would only recommend it for a short stay, as it is very close to car hire and central train station.

Overall rating

2 ticks

Overpayment for a horrible experience

  • by Elaine
  • female
  • 36 to 45
  • United States
  • 22 Aug 2010
Where do I start.. Let's see, the TV didn't work, the phone when I picked up the receiver fell apart in my hands, the staff was luke warm, nothing was fixed when requested. The bathroom was SO SMALL that if I slipped, I would have no where to fall. For the money I spent, I was very disappointed. IT LOOKS NOTHING LIKE THE PICTURE ON THE AD. In addition to that I had to pay for Wifi? Which also didn't work in my room, I had to go to the lobby to use my computer. I would never stay in this dump or recommend it to an enemy.

Overall rating

5 ticks

super zentrale Lage!!

  • by Susanne
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • Germany
  • 29 Jul 2010
Das beste war die schöne Lage

Overall rating

3 ticks

scary area

  • by STUART
  • male
  • 26 to 35
  • Australia
  • 02 Jun 2010
Its close to the station. Staff very helpful

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

Mein Urlaub

  • by Ernst
  • male
  • Over 45
  • Austria
  • 23 Apr 2010
Die nähe zum Bahnhof. Das Zentrum in der Nähe.

Overall rating

4 ticks

A strategically placed bed and breakfast

  • by NORLIANA
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • Australia
  • 07 Mar 2010
The hotel being near the Termini- easy to get around.

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

Städte-Tripp

  • by anon
  • male
  • 36 to 45
  • Germany
  • 06 Oct 2009
Die zentrale Lage, 2minuten vom bahnhof entfernt, viele sehenswürdigkeiten im umkreis von 5 km.