The Mosser Hotel

A boutique hotel with a twist, this must be the only hotel in San Francisco with its own recording studio. Take a break from the big city in the Mosser`s snazzy surroundings. Learn more >

All hotels and hostels in: United States, San Francisco

The Mosser Hotel

Best for...

Beds from $53

The Mosser Hotel

Category 2 globes

San Francisco,

4.2 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Your thoughts:

  • Overall:

    4.5 ticks
  • Atmosphere4 ticks
  • Friendliness of Staff4.5 ticks
  • Location5 ticks
  • Cleanliness4.5 ticks
  • Facilities3.5 ticks
  • Safety and Security4.5 ticks
  • Value for Money4.5 ticks

Book now

Check Availability
e.g. Sep-25-2010

Call 1.800.781.4040

From UK first:
    Sort by::
  • Reviewers age
  • User rating
  • Date

Overall rating

4 ticks

e.g. perfect location

  • by Rhonda
  • female
  • Over 45
  • Australia
  • 03 Nov 2010
Definitely the location The room was small but it was clean and very private We did have our own bathroom that was good

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

Great Location and Service for Better Value

  • by SEAN
  • male
  • 26 to 35
  • Australia
  • 05 Oct 2010

Overall rating

4 ticks

hotel mit kleinen zimmern, an perfekter lage

  • by Tamara
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • Switzerland
  • 01 Oct 2010
-perfekte lage, an der beliebten einkaufsstrasse -freundliches personal -schöne, saubere (etwas kleine) zimmer -gut geflegtes, stilvolles hotel

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

nice stay

  • by Mat
  • male
  • 26 to 35
  • Switzerland
  • 30 Sep 2010
lage

Overall rating

3.5 ticks

great location

  • by kim
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • Australia
  • 24 Sep 2010
The Mosser is in a good part of union square, close to all the great shopping. The cable cars are at the end of the street. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms are tiny but clean. Was good value for money

Overall rating

4 ticks

Fantastic location

  • by CAROL
  • female
  • 36 to 45
  • New Zealand
  • 25 Aug 2010
This was an awesome location for shopping, waterfront for exploring etc. I generally felt really safe however it was Gay Pride weekend and the area was extremely busy and lively, there were a couple of things that made me weary. I upgraded my room from original booking as a friend had got her dates wrong when booking her accomodation and had nothing that night, the staff were really accomodating, they only had one of the top rooms left, it cost a fortune but was nice but sadly lacked a second bed.

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

Schlafmöglichkeit auf engstem Raum

  • by Julia
  • female
  • Under 26
  • Germany
  • 24 Apr 2010
Die Sauberkeit und die sehr zentrale Lage.

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

Gut und günstig mitten drin!!!

  • by Robin Alexander
  • male
  • 26 to 35
  • Germany
  • 20 Jan 2010
die Nähe zum Zentrum...

Overall rating

4 ticks

Viktorianisches Hotel in praktischer Lage

  • by anon
  • male
  • 36 to 45
  • Germany
  • 29 Sep 2009
Lage sehr verkehrsgünstig