Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 4021
Sign up to our newsletter and get the latest deals!
Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 4021
We are currently making some key upgrades, please pop back in a short while. No hotel found with ID: 4021
From UK first:
    Sort by::
  • Reviewers age
  • User rating
  • Date

Overall rating

5 ticks

hotel rating

  • by Loren
  • female
  • Under 26
  • 19 Oct 2010
roof top pool

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

Good hotel in a fantastic location

  • by Clare
  • female
  • 36 to 45
  • 09 Sep 2010
The roof top pool at the end of a hot and sticky day was really welcome. There also seems to be a standard late checkout process that allows you access to the pool area and fresh towels upto 7pm on the day of your departure. Great for a freshen up before the long flight home. The location was fantastic. Walking distance to the Bugis street market, Orchard Road malls, Raffles Hotel, Museum of Art and a number of temples (Chinese & Hindu). There is a food hall/hawker market 2 minutes away and it's 5mins to the MRT. Buffet breakfast was good & the staff friendly. The decor was a little tired, but the rooms were clean, spacious and had everything we needed. We had requested two adjoining rooms and we got them - with a connecting door between them!

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

Nice location, good for a short break.

  • by JANE
  • female
  • Over 45
  • 08 Sep 2010
Very central with a rooftop pool. Easy to get to the sights of Singapore.

Overall rating

4 ticks

Great Location

  • by Jennifer
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • 08 Sep 2010
The location

Overall rating

4 ticks

Nice hotel

  • by Errol
  • male
  • Over 45
  • 21 May 2010
Staff were very helpful - good choice for breakfast - quite convenient location - very helpful for those leaving later than

Overall rating

5 ticks

Restfull stay

  • by Paul
  • male
  • Over 45
  • 18 May 2010
Restful & relaxing. Air con was not noisy

Overall rating

5 ticks

Lovely pleasant hotel, good food, good clean service,fab location.

  • by Christina
  • female
  • Over 45
  • 24 Mar 2009
The location was excellent, a warm welcome on our arrival, staff were very friendly and pleasant to deal with. The room we stayed in was roomy, clean with all the facilities we needed. An excellent choice of food. We would certainly recommend this hotel to fellow travellers. Myself and my husband would definately return (if we were lucky enough.) I passed our satisfaction to the hotel before leaving.

Overall rating

4 ticks

HOTEL IDEALLY SITUATED!

  • by anon
  • female
  • Over 45
  • 08 Jan 2009
THE HOTEL WAS FAIRLY CENTRAL TO THE SHOPPING CENTRES, BOTANICAL GARDENS AND MARINA. THE TAXIS WERE VERY REASONABLE FOR TRANSPORT. EVERYONE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.

Overall rating

4 ticks

Stop over Perfekt

  • by Barbara
  • female
  • 36 to 45
  • Switzerland
  • 19 Jul 2011
Lage

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

kleines Hotel nahe dem Zentrum Singapurs

  • by Michael
  • male
  • 26 to 35
  • Switzerland
  • 19 Jul 2011
Frühstücksbuffet