Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 4021
Sign up to our newsletter and get the latest deals!
Sorry there is an error, or no hotel found with ID 4021
We are currently making some key upgrades, please pop back in a short while. No hotel found with ID: 4021
From UK first:
    Sort by::
  • Reviewers age
  • User rating
  • Date

Overall rating

1.5 ticks

Gutes Hotel für Kurzurlaub

  • by Ulrich
  • male
  • Over 45
  • Germany
  • 02 Mar 2011
Sauberes Hotel in günstiger Lage zum Stadtzentrum. Gute Verkehrsanbindung mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln.

Overall rating

1.5 ticks

prima Einblick in eine moderne asiatische Mega-City

  • by Wolfgang
  • male
  • Over 45
  • Germany
  • 01 Mar 2011
die zentrale Lage in Singapore mit guter Anbindung zum Flughafen

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

Good location and quality accommodation

  • by Pamela
  • female
  • Over 45
  • Australia
  • 08 Nov 2010
Quality accommodation provided you are not looking for gym or pool facilities.

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

Schönes Hotel an guter Lage mit gossen Zimmern

  • by Matthias
  • male
  • 26 to 35
  • Switzerland
  • 14 Oct 2010
Das schöne Zimmer, extrem ruhig

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

One night stop-over stay

  • by Paula
  • female
  • 36 to 45
  • Australia
  • 05 Oct 2010
Location and comfort make this an ideal base for a exploration of Singapore.

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

Modernes Hotel mit gutem Service

  • by B.
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • Switzerland
  • 20 Jul 2010
Wir mussten vor offizieller Eröffnung des Frühstückbuffets los, das Hotel hat jedoch extra für uns ein frühes Frühstück organisiert.

Overall rating

5 ticks

An unpretentious nice place to stay

  • by JAMES
  • male
  • Over 45
  • New Zealand
  • 10 Jun 2010
Right in the middle of Singapore, but not too noisy, and it suited us very well. Nice staff and having a breakfast buffet was a bonus. Woulddefinitely stay there again.

Overall rating

4.5 ticks

No

  • by Annette
  • female
  • Over 45
  • New Zealand
  • 06 Apr 2010
The location was wonderful just perfect for getting to anywhere you wanted to go. Air condition worked. The room was very clean. The breakfast was very good. The staff were helpful apart from one very young member on the reception desk who didn't know to talk to people. On the whole I was happy with hotel and the service.

Overall rating

5 ticks

fantastic chilled out hotel

  • by JOLENE
  • female
  • 26 to 35
  • New Zealand
  • 29 Sep 2009
The service I received and the facilties. The gym and pool on the roof are fantastic.

Overall rating

3 ticks

Peep Show from my hotel window

  • by anon
  • female
  • Over 45
  • Australia
  • 26 Aug 2009
The staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast was good. The most unusual thing abiut my stay was seeing a live 'peep show' from the 'short stay' hotel 81 Belconnen across the road where a man and a woman were having sex and watching TV in the nude with the drapes wide open.